Welcome to the 29000th visitor

Publié le par peripherique

From: fsb@fsb.ru
To: info@opic.gov
Subj: SODI BEYOTER (TOP SECRET - Israel)

   Lt Gen Michael V. Hayden, Director of the National Security Agency (NSA), told Iran's Ministry of Intelligence and Security [MOIS] (Vezarat-e Ettela'at va Amniat-e Keshvar VEVAK) about Kourou (American continent) frenchelon station : a sexually addicted to young soldiers sent BRGE (french Brigade de Renseignement et de Guerre Electronique)`s ultra confidential encrypted documents to al-Qaida (Usama Bin Ladin) !

   Ask 21st Space Wing`s contact of Microsoft assassination Dpt via http://www.fsb.ru/ for Ref. TELINTNRO, GRU, SRIDRM, DST, SDF, CANUSEYESONLY, CANUKUS, AUSCANUKUS, C4I, C3I.

Publié dans peripherique

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
Oui et surtout, prions tous en coeur.., ALLLLAAAAAHHHHHH Ouakbaaaarrr<br /> Bismilah ri rharmen ri harim<br /> Melikioumidin<br /> Alahharmen ilarim
Répondre
P
alors là demain j'ai la C.I.A sur les basques ..***
N
Tiens, le Bouc a rit !
Répondre
P
elle est bonne venant d'un mouton, allons rions tous en coeur : bêeêê^^eêê beê^^eêê**
S
tu peux aussi rajouter mon nom BOUKARI... et c est pas des coneries Perif...
Répondre
P
si t'as pas reçu le spam que chris devait te faire lire je sais que ta famille m'inquiète un peu d'ailleurs je colle le texte direct ici : Hello Dear,IT is my pleasure to contact you today after my prayer at the central mosque here, for a business venture which I intend to establish in your country.Though I have not met with you before but I believe in Allah, My name is Zainab Boukarie a citizen of Cote D'Ivoire.The only daughter of late Idrissa Cisse Boukarie  a very wealthy cocoa merchant. My father was among the victims of the war that broke out in my country between the rebel group and the Army which resulted to many deaths. he died after five days in a private hospital.I didn't know that my father was going to leave me after I had lost my  mother, Before he passed away he told me about the safe deposit of a Box that contains (8.5 Million Dollars) Cash, he made with a security company for safe keeping here in ougadougou the capital city of Burkina Faso. which I have verified. And he registered the box as African artwork belonging to his business associate in abroad.After the burial,My late father's family took possesion of all his properties in the sense that my father had no male child as some useless African tradition.Now i am left with nothing except the deposited money which they are not aware of.I would like you to come down here so that together we go to the security company because foreigners are highly respected here. But if you con't come i will go and introduce you to the security company, as my late father's business associate in abroad. I have decided to gratify you with 20% of the total sum as your compensation.Thanks as i wait your response. Most importantly I would love you to come over here for the excution of this projectYours Faithfully,Zainab Bukari.
N
Un moyen comme un autre d arriver a la celebrite'
Répondre
P
ouai mais bon célèbre a guantanamo je m'en passerais un peu ...***
N
Avec ca, ta des chances que le 29 000 e visiteur ne revienne plus jamais.
Répondre
P
avec ça , j'ai surtout des chances de voir toutes les cellules antiterroristes du monde venir sur mon blog et après investigation débarquer chez moi ...**